FIFA World Cup Draw 2022

Here is the OFFICIAL Full Draw of the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

The FIFA World Cup which is the greatest intercontinental football competition will take place between 21 November and 18 December in Qatar.

FIFA World Cup Draw 2022

In the FIFA World Cup draw, the 32 nations from the various continents were assigned eight groups (A – H), with each group having four nations.

Group A

Group B

Group C
🇸🇦Saudi Arabia

Group D

Group E
🇨🇷Costarica/🇳🇿New Zealand

Group F

Group G

Group H
🇰🇷South Korea

Two intercontinental finals will be played in Qatar on 13 and 14 June. Costa Rica and New Zealand meet in one of them and in the other Peru will play the winner of the United Arab Emirates v Australia, who meet in the Asian play-off in Doha on 7 June.

Wales will have to overcome the winners of Scotland and Ukraine in a play-off match in June which was postponed because of Russia’s invasion of Ukraine.



Leave a Comment